Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Chad's and St Mary's in the Baum, Rochdale
March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 19:30Choir RehearsalSinging practice held in the Church or if cold in the vestry. Please note that rehearsals may not happen in inclement weather.
Saturday 3rd March 2018 12:00Lunchtime Concert at St Chad'sSaturday March 3rd - Celebrity Concert - Prize winning LOWRY BRASS Quintet [RNCM]
Sunday 4th March 2018 09:30Sung Eucharist St Mary'sA Common Worship choral service in the beautiful church. All ages welcome. Refreshments afterwards
11:00Choral Eucharist St Chad'sCommon Worship Eucharist with St Chad's Choir
15:00Asian FellowshipSt Chad's Asian Fellowship meets each Sunday from around 3pm. The worship is in Urdu mostly. All welcome
Monday 5th March 2018 10:00Red Cross HubAdvice, support education and refreshments
Tuesday 6th March 2018 19:00Bell Ringing practiceEach week our bell ringers practice for the following Sunday. At St Chad's
Wednesday 7th March 2018 10:00Holy Communion (BCP)A friendly small service of Holy Communion followed by refreshments and good conversation
14:00St Chad's openYou are warmly welcomed to come and look round each Wednesday and Thursday between 2 and 4 pm
Thursday 8th March 2018 19:30Choir RehearsalSinging practice held in the Church or if cold in the vestry. Please note that rehearsals may not happen in inclement weather.
Sunday 11th March 2018 09:30Sung Eucharist St Mary'sA Common Worship choral service in the beautiful church. All ages welcome. Refreshments afterwards
15:00Asian FellowshipSt Chad's Asian Fellowship meets each Sunday from around 3pm. The worship is in Urdu mostly. All welcome
Monday 12th March 2018 10:00Red Cross HubAdvice, support education and refreshments
Tuesday 13th March 2018 19:00Bell Ringing practiceEach week our bell ringers practice for the following Sunday. At St Chad's
Wednesday 14th March 2018 10:00Holy Communion (BCP)A friendly small service of Holy Communion followed by refreshments and good conversation
14:00St Chad's openYou are warmly welcomed to come and look round each Wednesday and Thursday between 2 and 4 pm
Thursday 15th March 2018 19:30Choir RehearsalSinging practice held in the Church or if cold in the vestry. Please note that rehearsals may not happen in inclement weather.
Sunday 18th March 2018 09:30Sung Eucharist St Mary'sA Common Worship choral service in the beautiful church. All ages welcome. Refreshments afterwards
11:00Choral Eucharist St Chad'sCommon Worship with robed choir, prayers and some activities for children
15:00Asian FellowshipSt Chad's Asian Fellowship meets each Sunday from around 3pm. The worship is in Urdu mostly. All welcome
Monday 19th March 2018 10:00Red Cross HubAdvice, support education and refreshments
Tuesday 20th March 2018 19:00Bell Ringing practiceEach week our bell ringers practice for the following Sunday. At St Chad's
Wednesday 21st March 2018 10:00Holy Communion (BCP)A friendly small service of Holy Communion followed by refreshments and good conversation
14:00St Chad's openYou are warmly welcomed to come and look round each Wednesday and Thursday between 2 and 4 pm
Thursday 22nd March 2018 19:30Choir RehearsalSinging practice held in the Church or if cold in the vestry. Please note that rehearsals may not happen in inclement weather.
Sunday 25th March 2018 09:30Sung Eucharist St Mary'sA Common Worship choral service in the beautiful church. All ages welcome. Refreshments afterwards
11:00Choral Eucharist St Chad'sWith robed choir, hymns, sermon and prayers
15:00Asian FellowshipSt Chad's Asian Fellowship meets each Sunday from around 3pm. The worship is in Urdu mostly. All welcome
Monday 26th March 2018 10:00Red Cross HubAdvice, support education and refreshments
Tuesday 27th March 2018 19:00Bell Ringing practiceEach week our bell ringers practice for the following Sunday. At St Chad's
Wednesday 28th March 2018 10:00Holy Communion (BCP)A friendly small service of Holy Communion followed by refreshments and good conversation
14:00St Chad's openYou are warmly welcomed to come and look round each Wednesday and Thursday between 2 and 4 pm
Thursday 29th March 2018 19:30Choir RehearsalSinging practice held in the Church or if cold in the vestry. Please note that rehearsals may not happen in inclement weather.